Gemini-Heather

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Stay At Home Mom
Location Hollis, Maine, United States
Introduction Mom of 3 children. Ages 17, 12, 4. Step-mother to 3. Ages 24, 23, 21. Grammy to 3 beautiful babies. There's another grandbaby on the way. It's a boy!! He's due in June. I have been with my husband of 6 years for 14 years. I love my family so much. I am a stay at home mom and I am so lucky to make the kids my priority in life. I did go to college for computers and business for a few years and even obtained a degree, but I was needed at home which was more important. So I've put my education and career on the back burner for now. I have turned to doing things at home which include anything craft related. Sewing, scrapbooking, cooking, painting, photography, and computers. I get to spend a lot of time with my kids and I get a lot of satisfaction from that too. My youngest likes to do projects right alongside me. She has her supplies and I have mine.My blog is a place for me to post my projects. I think this will give me inspiration to keep up with my scrapbooking. I really need to catch up first in order to keep up.....haha! I am also CRICUT CRAZY!! I use the cricut at least once on all of my paper projects..
Interests Scrapbooking, Card Making, Paper crafting, Sewing, Crocheting, Computers, Photography, Quilting, painting

What's the best time you've ever had licking stamps?

When I had my third baby, I ordered photostamps with her picture on it and those are what I put on her birth announcements to send to friends and family.