che

About me

Gender Female
Industry Engineering
Location Los Angeles, California, United States
Links Wishlist
Introduction I am one big walking chemical reaction A buzzing hive of self synapsis and nascent self perception Choose a band/or artist and answer only in song TITLES by that artist... Band/Artist:: Incubus... Describe yourself:: Southern Girl... How do some people feel about you:: Beware! Criminal... How do you feel about yourself:: A Crow Left Of The Murder... Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend:: Familiar... Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend:: Stellar... Describe where you want to be:: Out From Under... Describe what you want to be:: You Will Be A Hot Dancer... Describe how you live:: Drive... Describe how you love:: The Warmth... Share a few words of wisdom:: Make Yourself...
Interests Snowboarding, web developing, movies, music, concerts, shopping, family, stars, shoes, makeup, jeans, purses (Gucci!), on the verge technology, electronics, computers, gadgets, Incubus, Brandon Boyd, old school stuff and style, retro stuff and style, vintage stuff, photography, artsy stuff, crafty stuff, diy stuff, Dane Cook, Aussie men :P
Favorite Movies Requiem for a Dream, Gladiator, Braveheart, Fight Club, Swingers, Alice in Wonderland, All Dogs Go To Heaven, Hackers, Napoleon Dynamite, American History X, Rounders, 300, Sweeney Todd
Favorite Music Rock, Punk Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Emo, Hip Hop, Island music, classics, slow jams
Favorite Books Harry Potter, The Da Vinci Code, White Fluffy Clouds