Stacey

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Mother, Pastors wife and home keeper
Introduction I am 34 years old and have been happily married to my best friend (Charles) for 16 in a half wonderful years. We are the proud parents of Aleia Calais and Brienna Grace. We are Missionaries to the country of Austria and after 3 in a half years on the field we are happy and proud to call this our home.
Interests I love to sing, scrapbook, clean, decorate, exercise and journal but what I find the most joy in doing is telling and reading stories, playing pretend and praying with my beautiful daughters knowing that everything I do with them is training and teaching them how to become the best little people they can be.....but most important of all is that they love the Lord with all their hearts.
Favorite Movies Most of you know I don't really have a favorite movie because I can't sit down long enough to watch one all the way through:-)
Favorite Music I am a lover of all sorts of music and have an open mind in appreciating all styles of music but if I had to choose one it would be anything done by "Casting Crowns". They have an amazing way of putting real life into music and some how or another every song they sing ministers to me.
Favorite Books The Miracle in a Mother's Hug by: Helen Burns and the Atonement Child by: Francine Rivers and of course my BIBLE and my own personal journals. I love going back and reading them.

You're going to the moon! What did you forget to pack?

It's more like what didn't I forget....cause I brought everything, including the kitchen sink.