Relief with Oils, doTERRA by Jennifer

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Consulting
Occupation Essential Oil Rep for doTERRA
Location Great Pacific Northwest, United States
Introduction I am a wife and mother. My husband and I have been married for 11 years. Life has been wonderful. He is a blessing to me. We met and married in 7 months. Our first child was born just after being married two years. We have 2 boys together, a 6 year old and an 8 year old. I have a 16 year old step son as well. I work in an Optometrists office by day. By night I am at home with my family and also work to build my business representing doTERRA Essential Oils as much as possible and sharing the healing oils with others. It is my passion to help other people use oils in there home for personal health. I'm not perfect, I sometimes eat ice cream and cookies and too many of them at that. I love Zumba aerobics and sometimes I skip classes if I have been missing my kids too much. I am a Christian and I am not worthy of grace but thankfully accept it. I love to cook and garden but sometimes let my flowers die if I don't have the time to water them. I hate putting things away and will procrastinate opening the mail until I'm forced into it. If you want to hurt my feelings, you can rub my nose in a mistake I've made.
Interests work at home, health, wellness, Gardening, cooking, baking, movies, essential oils, raising healthy kids, home health
Favorite Movies Braveheart with Mel Gipson, Princess Bride, I love period films
Favorite Books Fateful Harvest, Chemical Free Kids, Wheat Free Gluten Free, Power of a Praying Wife, 5 Love Languages

You've just inherited a manufacturing plant that specializes in plastics. What are you going to make?

I would have to have my 9 year old re-engineer the plant to manufacture something else because he is hypothyroid and that is partially caused by the dioxins in plastics so I can't add more plastic to the world.