Elizabita

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Arts
Occupation Whatever I want
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Introduction I'm 23 years old and a bit of an odd ball, I live in Toronto, and I do an inhuman amount of arts and crafts, specifically tatting.
Interests Arts, Crafts, Video games, Tatting, Origami, Reading, Cooking and baking, Comic books, Just plain old having fun and being me.
Favorite Movies Donny Darko, V For Vendetta, 28 Days Later, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Advent Children, the Motorcycle Diaries, Rent, Beatlejuice, Sin City, Nightmare Before Christmas, Blood Diamond, POD, Pans Labrynth, Transformers, La Cité des enfants perdus (The city of lost children), Children of Men, Jane Eyre
Favorite Music Garbage, Fefe Dobson, Regina Spektor, Green Day, Joy Drop, Moby, Marylin Manson, System of a Down, OK Go, Weird Al, AFI, Tea Party, Miles Davis, Bach, Mozart, Enya, Mediaeval Babes, Madonna, Louis Armstrong, Lorena McKennitt, Led Zeplin, Pink Floyd, Metalica, REM, K.D. Lang, John Lennon, The Beatles, Islands, Unicorns, Hayden, Enigma, Fiona Apple, Everything but the Girl, Eurythmics, Ensemble Polaris, Eagles, Donovan, Daft Punk, Venga Boys, Creedance Clearwater Revival, Bif Naked, Beach Boys, Alice Cooper, William Shatner, Weekend Players, Type O Negative, Nightwish, Train, Rolling Stones, Postal Service
Favorite Books 1984, Wicked, Son of a Witch, Mirror Mirror, Confessions of an Ugly Stepsister, Citizen Designer, Motorcycle Diaries, Lenore, Painkiller Jane, JTHM, Labrynth, Jane Eyre

What would you wear for camouflage if you were hiding in a gingerbread house?

I would wear a candy bikini! (no joke, I saw one of these downtown once)