URBakin'MeCrazyy

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Student
Occupation Pizza Maker for Farmer Brown Restaurant
Location Arcanum, Ohio, United States
Introduction Welcome to my Blog :) My name is Megan, I’m 15. I have been raised in Darke County, Ohio. That's where I plan to stay. After spending all of my life in a Public School; I recently decided to begin homeschooling. One of my goals is to, graduate High School early, and begin college. I plan to major in Social work, and specialize in Child and Family Services. I attend church regularly; it's a major part of my life! I love to go on mission trips. I love helping those who are less fortunate than I am. I am blessed with an AMAZING family, they're my main support. I want to thank them all for standing beside me, and helping me grow into the young woman I am today! I am a Momma's Girl, no doubt there. Im so proud of my Dad, he has made a complete career change and is going to school! It's been so rough, but it's all for the best.. (: I love my Parents. I learned to cook from my Mother and Grandmother; they have ALWAYS encouraged me to learn to cook! I recently discovered a love for cooking, baking, and food blogs! Although baking is by far my favorite. I've been told I am a pretty good cook, so I figured I might as well start my own food blog, with my recipes. Enjoyy ;)
Favorite Movies Eight Seconds, Julie and Julia, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, The Ring, and The Last Song.
Favorite Music I listen to a good mix of everything, my favorite though by far is, Country.