JunkMale

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Engineering
Occupation Engineer
Location Georgia, United States
Introduction Korean son of LEGAL Korean immigrants. No, my parents do not own a grocery store; my dad is a successful engineer with two master's degrees (physics and oceanography) and a PhD in math. My mom is a stay-at-home empty nest wife. Graduated 2006 from Georgia Tech (THWG!) with B.S. in Applied Physics. One week after I accepted a job offer right in town, Harmony and I were officially engaged. So I got a job, then secured a woman, then officially got a degree, then got a house, only because my parents were gracious enough to help out with the down payment. Then I had to constantly pay lots of money to 50,000,000,000 different people; the price of having a house, apparently. Then I got married on December 16, 2006. Harmony is now a wonderful stay-at-home mother to our beautiful daughter, blogonym Pearl.
Interests Finding a spare moment, sleeping through the night, my wife, homeschooling, church of Christ, a cappella singing, Christianity, interracial relationships, gardening, food, Luna, Pearl, Georgia Tech football/basketball.
Favorite Movies Star Wars, Star Trek: First Contact
Favorite Music A cappella hymns, The Immediate, E.S. Posthumus, Chronicles of Narnia soundtrack, Globus, ....kinda random.
Favorite Books Bible, Chronicles of Narnia (specifically Prince Caspian), the non-existent manual/FAQ for my wife

You've broken up with your old band and are about to release your first solo album. Please write the liner notes:

If you want to, I have a Gmail address, name is junkm4le (hopefully you can figure that out)