Sara

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Location Lexington, KY, United States
Introduction I'm a seventeen year old Muslim girl living in Kentucky. Coming from a huge family, I tend to be a bit shy, but never afraid to speak my mind. Growing up without a TV in the house, I willingly turned to books. Ever since I've been a proud book-aholic. Since I love reading I decided to write a review on every book I read (mostly YA fiction) from here on out to share my thoughts and opinions. I love comments and am open to any book suggestions :)
Interests Hmm, of course I love love to read! Spending time with my huge family and friends, watching movies, shopping, blogging, baking yummy desserts, laughing, having a good time :)
Favorite Movies I watch too much TV/movies! Some of my favorites are Scrubs, Make It or Break It, the Bachelor (guilty pleasure), So You Think You Can Dance, America's Next Top Model, Project Runway, Gossip Girl, One Tree Hill, Life Unexpected, Taking the Stage, and Greek... My current favorite movies are 500 Days of Summer, Mean Girls, Slumbdog Millionaire, Sisterhood of The Traveling Pants, She's the Man, John Tucker Must Die, Step Up
Favorite Music Almost anything, but I love Taylor Swift, Onerepublic, John Mayor, Matt Kearney, The Script, Boys Like Girls, and Demi Lavato, Secondhand Serende, Bruno Mars, and Leona Lewis
Favorite Books Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler, Perks of Being a Wall Flower, The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins, Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver, The Pretty Little Liars Series by Sara Shepard, Along For the Ride by Sara Dessen, Harry Potter series, Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles, Perks of Being a Wallflower, and so much more...