Zuzana

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Science
Location Denmark
Links Audio Clip
Introduction I was born under the Tatra Mountains, to a Czech father and a Slovak mother. I grew up in Sweden and lived almost ten years in North Carolina. More than a decade ago my line of work took me to Denmark, where I live today. My home, which I share with the man that holds my heart, lies in the northerly part of a Danish peninsula, in the proximity of endless, wide and pristine westbound sandy beaches, surrounded by the rough and untamed North Sea. My writing is defined by reflections on my cosmopolitan past and my intriguing present. Ultimately I try to convey in words and images my personal thoughts and feelings about life itself, with all its magic, natural splendour and the beauty of simple pleasures.
Interests Science, Nature, Horseback riding, Art, Oil Painting, Music, Books, Movies, Mac, Animals, Travels, Astrology, Archeology, History, Architecture, Sunsets, White Chocolate, Red Vine, Martini, Candles, Fireplace, The Sea, Perfumes, Fashion, Gardening, Relaxing, Sleeping, Spending time with Friends and Family
Favorite Movies Franco Zeffirelli's Romeo and Juliet, Much Ado About Nothing, Next Stop Wonderland, Strictly Ballroom, Casablanca, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Roman Holiday, Anthony Zimmer, How To Steal a Million, North by Northwest, The Matrix, Contact, Under The Tuscan Sun, Only You, The Transporter, Equilibrium, Dangerous Beauty, The Shawshank Redemption, Papillon, The DaVinci Code, Dejavu, The Crow, Bram Stoker's Dracula, National Treasure
Favorite Music Pop, Classical, Jazz, R&B, Bossa Nova, Dance
Favorite Books Reliquary and all the novels by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child, The Celestine Prophecy, The DaVinci Code, Left Behind, Waking The Moon, Patricia Cornwell-The Scarpetta series