My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Industry Communications or Media
Occupation CSR for *da da dum* THE CABLE COMPANY *eeeeeek*
Location Camby, Indiana, United States
Introduction I am a 41 (oops, not any more...lol) 42 year old witch - yes, witch, not b*tch spelled nicely :) Despite general perceptions, we live a pretty ordinary life, as you'll see if you stick around... I have been married to my perfect match for 9 years, and I have 4 kids - Jenetta 23, Tony 22, his wife Jayme 21, and Shayne 5. There are also grandkids involved - Jordan who is 1 and Anakin who was born the end of Feb.
Interests Reading, computing, sewing..I make Renaissance costumes when I have time, or sufficient monetary motivation, I also make my husband's "head dammits" as they are called in our world, and clothes for myself when feeling exceptionally creative, I'm not much into TV or movies, although I do occasionally watch. I LOVE The Tudors on Showtime, as well as Dexter, neither of which are really kid-friendly (just a heads up). I like Criminal Minds, Numb3rs, the History Channel, etc
Favorite Movies Chicago, Braveheart, Dragonheart, King Arthur, Alexander, Luther, (do you see a pattern here?)
Favorite Music NO RAP, NO SALSA OR MEXICAN INFLUENCE Not fond of opera, and I really don't like "New Age" type music, but everything else is pretty much fair game :)
Favorite Books When Christ & His Saints Slept, The Whole Outlander Series, by Diana Gabaldon, Anything by Jacquelyn Carey, The Mists of Avalon, and all accompanying books, The Rhapsody Series

You have to dig a hole to China. Where do you start?

Wherever I am...why go somewhere else to do it..?