Shadow Word: Blog!

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Telecommunications
Occupation Travel Agent
Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Introduction IRL I'm a 26 year old married male from Baltimore, MD that currently resides in Indianapolis, IN. I'm a night owl that works as a travel agent/office monkey in the evenings and plays WoW until the wee hours of the night.

I've been playing WoW since April of 2006 and since then have had raid experiance in Kara, Gruul, Mag, ZA, SSC, TK, Hyjal and BT. Prior to TBC, I also had raid experiance in AQ20, ZG, UBRS and MC. I enjoy PVP a little bit but my primary focus in WoW is it's PVE content in either solo or group play. I play on the US PVE server Silvermoon as both Horde and Alliance and have 70's on both sides so I don't prefer one over the other.

This blog will contain "journal"-like entries about my alts as well as class specific level grinding info, class spec suggestions, raid & pvp info and anything else that I can think of.
Interests Music, Movies, TV, Blogging, Trolling our Guild Forums, PVE, Alts, Reading, Writing, Piercings, Tattoos, Beer, Hockey, MMA, Professional Wrestling
Favorite Movies The Goonies, Big Trouble in Little China, Spaceballs, Bully, Fight Club, Anchorman, Baseketball, Orgazmo & various assorted horror films.
Favorite Music Gwar, HIM, American Head Charge, Machine Head, Dimmu Borgir, Burzum, Coal Chamber, Marilyn Manson, MC Chris, Skinny Puppy, Ohgr, Danzig, Misfits, AFI, Celldweller, As I Lay Dying, Every Time I Die, Atreyu, Bullet For My Valentine, Cradle of Filth, Slayer, Metallica, Pantera, Sepultura, Deadboy and the Elephantmen, Acid Bath, Toadies, 311
Favorite Books The Magician's Nephew, The ZOMBIE Survival Guide, The Hobbit, Soulforge