My blogs

About me

Industry Education
Occupation Homeschool Mom
Location Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Introduction Child of God, wife, mother. Wanna-be lay theologian. Geek of all things math. Crafter of many things. Seeker of the ancient paths. Born in the Midwest, raised in the South, lived in New England as a newlywed, and now living in North Carolina after short detours living in Texas and Kansas. I'm wife to Adrian since September 2007. I'm mother to Hans (June 2008), Gretchen (October 2010), Martin (June 2013), and Heidi (December 2015). I'm a child of God, beloved of Him since before the creation of the world. I am blessed.
Interests reformed theology, history, apologetics, mathematics, music, literature, Biblical womanhood, home education, classical education, quilting, baking, homemaking, motherhood, large families
Favorite Movies Anne of Green Gables, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Wives and Daughters, Sound of Music, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Fiddler on the Roof, Lord of the Rings, The Andy Griffith Show
Favorite Music bluegrass, gospel, hymns, psalms, Broadway, Celtic, classical
Favorite Books The Bible, Stepping Heavenward, Gospel Mystery of Sanctification, Carry On. Mr. Bowditch, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Scarlet Pimpernel, Les Miserables, The Hiding Place, The Mark of a Man, Pride and Prejudice, Wives and Daughters, Anne of Green Gables, An Old-Fashioned Girl, Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia

How do you pronounce the 'g' in bologna?

I don't.