pinkboi

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Male
Industry Technology
Occupation programmer
Location Wrightwood, California, United States
Interests foreign languages, programming, the outdoors, camping, running, cooking, animal rights, my aquarium (octopusen are cool), philosophy, anthropology, psychology, religion, mythology, gardening, farming, my band, biology, fashion, crossdressing, girls, culture, sustainable development, foreign lands, graphology, collecting antiquities, DIY, aquaculture, chemistry, recording
Favorite Movies amèlie, clockwork orange, ghost in the shell, soylent green, 2001: space odyssey, spirited away, hedwig and the angry inch, akira, city of lost children, forbidden zone, grave of the fireflies, spinal tap, tanpopo, duel
Favorite Music throbbing gristle, The Happy Buttons, merzbow, the cure, joy division, christian death, bauhaus, Igor Spectre, brian eno, leætherstrip, kraftwerk, laibach, david bowie, REM, Polysics, David E. Williams, apoptygma berzerk, depeche mode, oingo boigo, current 93, coil, Gossamer, sigh, KMFDM, TATY, bob marley, violent femmes, oliver messiaen, einstürzende neubauten, björk, elvis costello, basement jaxx, nick cave, nachtluft, electric hellfire club, tommy february6, bella morte, haircut 100, eurythmics, ministry, neu!, nine inch nails, culture kültur
Favorite Books kafka, camus, asimov, arthur c. clarke, how to win friends and influence people, Edda, Iliad, psycho-cybernetics, the 7 habits of highly effective people, sartre, anton lavey, the satanic bible, aleister crowley, science books, history books, steve martin, shopgirl, trashy japanese romance novels, self-help books, barry farber - how to learn any language, the ten things you can't say in america, dictionaries, encyclopedias, nietzsche

You've just inherited a manufacturing plant that specializes in plastics. What are you going to make?

pr0n toyz!