My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Industry Student
Location Mississippi, United States
Introduction Well, I think from the list below you already know my interests :D. I'm 15 and am homeschooled :). I live in a small town in Mississippi ( side note: I don't know why, but I love spelling M-I-S-S-I-S-S-I-P-P-I lol) where my dad pastors the best church in town, First Pentecostal Church :D. I am an only child and am rather talkative to say the least, as you can imagine. Blogging helps with that ;). One of My BIG dreams is to go to Europe someday...
Interests JESUS, CHURCH, MUSIC, I've just recently taken an interest in photography, Reading ( I have 3 bookshelves in my room to prove it :D), Rainy Days, Snow, Chinese food lol, BLOGGING :D, Adventures in Odyssey, Pink, pink, and more pink, Riding bikes, Walking, the Mountains, Convertibles, Family & Friends, Traveling, Driving, Cooking, Sleeping, Playing games (Scattergories!!!), Shopping till I drop, History, Swings, Amusement Parks, and tons more ( this list could go on forever so I'll just stop) ;)
Favorite Music Jazz, Classical, Black Gospel, Christian, Instrumental Bluegrass believe it or not, and of course Christmas music!
Favorite Books Of course the Bible first! I love God's Word :). After that though? Wow. Hard for me to answer that since I love love love to read and have TONS of favorites!

What would you wear for camouflage if you were hiding in a gingerbread house?

DUH! Chocolate! Wait that might not be such a good idea........ I just might start eating myself lol ;).