CyberCorsair

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Internet
Occupation Cyber Consultant
Location Sacramento, California, United States
Introduction I'm in my mid 40's (lol) I worked as an artist and computer geek for some time now and have I been married for 6 years now. I met my wife due to IRC. We met at an offline IRC party and well we just Clicked and got married like 10 month later True love. I have been working with electronics since I was 6(you do the math). I then found my self building stuff from my uncle's Ham radio junk he had around. Later in life I found I could build or fix near anything so during the summer I went out and found dead TV's and other electronics to fix and sell. At 14 I found my self making a bunch of money and spending just as fast...kids have no mind for savings what can I say. I turned to the Arts later on in life and as you can read in my blog I found I could do both computers and Art. more info later in post enjoy all.
Interests Art, Movies, SciFi, Anime AD&D and Cyberpunk type FRP games for over 31 years, and my wife and my two loverly step-daughters And God but not all in that order.
Favorite Movies Hard to say as I like more anime movies now a days. for old Movie again I grew up in front of the TV(being born in 1960) TV was the new baby sitter and I must have watch tons of afternoon movie shows all those wonderful movies from the 30's and 40's and 50's but I would have to say I watch SciFi by the ton. One titles hits me in the face right off is Bukaoo Banzai just because it really fun movie.
Favorite Music Anything that is Not country or HIp-Hop Rap noise that puts down people or women. Why people why hate..? life is to short to hate.
Favorite Books Anything Scifi or Fantasy.. :World Of Tiers, Amber Chronicles, Nor Crystal Tears, Lensmen

When you hesitate before hitting snooze on your alarm clock, are you being lazy?

No just going to bed... I'm working with a Full Deck ,But it's Been Shuffled